Apprenticeship Network Providers

4 providers operate within the New England region.

  • free service to employers on all traineeship and apprenticeship needs
  • assist with Training Contract sign ups
  • administer incentive claims for employers
  • advice on payroll tax rebates, other benefits and incentives

Contact details:-

APPRENTICESHIP SUPPORT AUSTRALIA

Phone: 1300 363 831

Peter Rickard Regional Manager – Western

M: 0418 461 327, E: peter.rickard@australianbusiness.com.au

Raelene Hoy – Industry Training Consultant

Suite 2, Level 2, 454-456 Peel Street, (PO BOX 565) Tamworth NSW 2340

M: 0409 110 350  |F: 02 67665882

E:  raelene.hoy@australianbusiness.com.au

Tim St ClairIndustry Training Consultant

M: 0427 012 249

E: timothy.stclair@australianbusiness.com.au

Melissa Lennox – Moree / Inverell

M: 0419 627 343

E: melissa.lennox@australianbusiness.com.au

MEGT

Debbie DaveyApprenticeship Field Consultant

M: 0488 064 797
Address: Suite 24, 429 Peel Street Tamworth NSW 2340
PO Box 255, Tamworth NSW 2340

SARINA RUSSO APPRENTICESHIPS

Sarina Russo Apprenticeships is one of Australia’s largest Australian Network Providers. We have supported over 130,000 apprentices and trainees into work with more than 42,000 employers since 2006. Our services include:

  • Providing assistance to employers in the recruitment of apprentices and trainees via our Gateway Services.
  • The completion of Training Contracts and associated paperwork
  • Maximising your access to available incentives under the Australian Apprenticeship
  • Incentive Programme
  • In-training Support assistance for apprentices, trainees and/or employers should there be a risk that may impact on the ability to complete the Apprenticeship or Traineeship.

Rob Thompson – National Operations Manager

Phone: 1300 178 776
M: 0419 734 033
490 Peel St, PO Box 1104, Tamworth NSW Australia 2340
Ethompsonr@sarinarusso.com.au
Wwww.SarinaRusso.com.au

Abbey Thompson – Tamworth/Inverell/Armidale

M: 0475831865

E: thompsona2@sarinarusso.com.au

VERTO

Rob BrowningApprenticeship Consultant

Phone: 67626755
M: 0488 281 763

E: rbrowning@hvtc.com.au

Address: 15C White St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Melanie Macaulay – Tamworth

M: 0437488544

E: mmacaulay@hvtc.com.au

Helpful Website Links